top of page

About us

about-assetta-mallorca.jpg

Your All-Round Partner in Mallorca

As a committed team with over 30 years of combined experience in the Mallorcan real estate industry, we are familiar with the needs and desires of our international clientele, including their preferences in design, location, and amenities. With our expertise and large network, we are able to offer our clients a premier portfolio of luxury properties all around the island, as well as exclusive real estate investments with an excellent risk-return ratio.

In addition, we develop our own construction projects in some of Mallorca's most desirable areas. Each new project undergoes a thorough due diligence process and is selected with great care and a keen understanding of the current market situation. We place great emphasis on quality and sustainability while following the latest design trends. We achieve this through our long-standing cooperation with selected local partners, cutting-edge building technologies, and extensive material selection experience.

Know-How

 

No matter if luxury apartment, sea view villa or Mediterranean finca. We have already developed a wide variety of projects in Mallorca and can look back on over 30 years of combined experience.

Language

 

At Assetta we not only speak fluent English, German and Spanish but also Mallorquín. We also know Spanish customs and understand the mindset of our Spanish partners.

Equity capital

 

Luxury real estate investments in Mallorca have so far been inaccessible to private investors due to significant capital requirements. We remove this hurdle and thus create a new type of asset class.

Bureaucracy

 

Real estate investments in Mallorca require a lot of bureaucracy. We remove many of these hurdles and allow our investors to invest 100% digitally without a Spanish tax number and without having to visit a notary.

Assetta Digital Estate

Our vision

At Assetta we have set ourselves the goal of liberalizing the Mallorcan luxury real estate market. To this end, we cover the entire value chain in the real estate sector - from project development and brokerage to exclusive real estate investments. Our vision is to create our very own ecosystem, offering our customers a wide range of top-class real estate services as an all-round partner in Mallorca.

The Team

IMG_6742.JPG

Christian Winter

Founder & CEO

 

Christian is responsible for strategic and financial planning as well as real estate acquisition. Born and raised in Mallorca, his passion for design began as a child. After completing his master's degree in electrical engineering, he gained important experience in the areas of project management and production engineering in England as an assistant to the production manager of a large multinational company. Back in Mallorca in 2012, he took over the family business that his father had founded in Mallorca in 1978 and successfully converted it into a company group with a focus on real estate. Thanks to his years of experience in the Mallorcan construction and real estate industry, he has important insider knowledge and personally knows many partners and building companies. He speaks fluent German, English, Spanish, and Mallorquin.

Niklas Teichert

Founder & CSO

 

Niklas is responsible for sales, marketing, as well as customer acquisition and support. He was born in Schaumburger Land, near Hanover in Germany. The close connection to the family in Mallorca gave rise to the desire to settle down in Mallorca one day as a child. Niklas has a degree as an engineer specializing in renewable energies and worked as a factory manager in Germany for several years. He has been managing his rental properties in Germany since he was 16 and has extensive know-how. In 2017 he decided to emigrate to Mallorca and pursue his passion. Since then, he gained extensive knowledge in marketing luxury real estate in Mallorca and, he has usually commuted between Germany and Spain. He speaks fluent German, English and Spanish.

IMG_6743.JPG
dirk_koechling.jpg

Dirk Köchling

Founder & COO

 

Dirk is responsible for construction planning and execution, building technology and quality control. For him, the focus is on efficient interaction of technology and sustainable construction. After training as a master electrician, he founded his first company in Münster in 1999. In 2008, his expertise in the field of domestic installation became known across the country's borders, so he also completed his first orders in Mallorca. Thanks to the additional high-quality training in Germany, the Spanish ministry awarded him the title of Técnico Superior. This means that projects in Spain can be accepted and official appraisal activities can also be carried out. In 2012 he founded the subsidiary INTEMS on Mallorca. Dirk is ideally networked in Germany and Mallorca, which brings many advantages when it comes to material procurement. He speaks fluent German, English and Spanish.

Roadmap

May 2017

The kickoff

The project company with a focus on new construction projects and renovations is founded.

December 2019

Sale of the first project

The first renovation project of a luxury penthouse in Palma is completed and sold.

February 2020

Business expansion

Further projects are being realized in Cala Vinyes and in the old town of Palma.

bottom of page

top of page

About us

about-assetta-mallorca.jpg

Ihr Allround-Partner auf Mallorca

Als engagiertes Team mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung in der mallorquinischen Immobilienbranche kennen wir die Bedürfnisse und Wünsche unserer internationalen Klientel gut, einschließlich ihrer Vorlieben in Bezug auf Design, Lage und Ausstattung. Durch unsere Expertise und unser hervorragendes Netzwerk sind wir in der Lage, unseren Kunden ein erstklassiges Portfolio von Luxusimmobilien auf der ganzen Insel sowie exklusive Immobilien-Investments mit einem hervorragenden Risiko-Rendite-Verhältnis anzubieten.

 

Darüber hinaus entwickeln wir unsere eigenen Bauprojekte in einigen der begehrtesten Gegenden Mallorcas. Jedes neue Projekt wird einer gründlichen Due-Diligence-Prüfung unterzogen und mit viel Bedacht und Gespür für die aktuelle Marktsituation ausgewählt. Bei Assetta legen wir großen Wert auf Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit und orientieren uns an den neuesten Designtrends. Dies erreichen wir durch unsere langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit ausgewählten lokalen Partnern und den Einsatz modernster Bautechnologien.
 

Fachwissen

 

Egal ob Luxusapartment, Meerblickvilla oder mediterrane Finca. Wir haben bereits verschiedenste Projekte auf Mallorca realisiert und können auf eine gebündelte Erfahrung von über 30 Jahren zurückblicken.

Sprache

 

Bei Assetta sprechen wir nicht nur fließend Englisch, Deutsch und Spanisch, sondern auch Mallorquinisch. Wir kennen zudem die spanischen Gepflogenheiten und verstehen die Denkweise unserer spanischen Partner.

Eigenkapital

 

Luxusimmobilien Investments auf Mallorca waren aufgrund der signifikanten Kaufpreise und hohen Kapitalanforderungen bis dato unzugänglich für Privatanleger. Assetta beseitigt diese Hürde und schafft damit eine neuartige Assetklasse.

Bürokratie

 

Immobilieninvestments auf Mallorca bedürfen viel Bürokratie. Wir beseitigen viele dieser Hürden und ermöglichen unseren Anlegern ohne spanische Steuernummer und ohne Notarbesuche 100% digital in Projekte auf Mallorca zu investieren.

Assetta Digital Estate

Unsere Vision

Bei Assetta haben wir uns das Ziel gesetzt, auf Mallorca den gesamten Wertschöpfungskreis im Real-Estate-Bereich abzudecken – von der Projektentwicklung über die Vermarktung bis hin zu exklusiven Immobilieninvestments. Unsere Vision ist es, ein eigenes Ökosystem zu schaffen, um unseren Kunden als Allround-Partner auf Mallorca eine breite Palette an hochkarätigen Immobilienservices bieten zu können.

Das Team

IMG_6742.JPG

Christian Winter

Gründer & CEO

 

Christian ist zuständig für die Strategie- und Finanzplanung, sowie die Immobilienakquise. Geboren und aufgewachsen auf Mallorca, begann seine Leidenschaft für Design schon im Kindesalter. Nach seinem Master-Abschluss in Elektrotechnik, sammelte er in England als Assistent des Produktionsleiters eines großen multinationalen Unternehmens wichtige Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Project Management und Production Engineering. Zurück auf Mallorca übernahm er 2012 das, von seinem Vater bereits 1978 auf Mallorca gegründete, Familienunternehmen und baute es erfolgreich zur Unternehmensgruppe mit Fokus auf Immobilien um. Dank seiner jahrelangen Erfahrung in der mallorquinischen Bau- und Immobilienbranche verfügt er über wichtiges Insiderwissen und kennt viele Partner und Handwerksunternehmen persönlich. Er spricht fließend Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch und Mallorquin.

Niklas Teichert

Gründer & CSO

 

Niklas ist zuständig für den Vertrieb, das Marketing, sowie die Kundenakquise und -Betreuung. Er ist gebürtig aus dem Schaumburger Land, nahe Hannover in Deutschland. Der enge Bezug zur Familie auf Mallorca ließ schon im Kindesalter den Wunsch entstehen eines Tages auf Mallorca Fuß zu fassen. Niklas hat einen Abschluss als Ingenieur mit Fachbereich erneuerbarer Energien und arbeitete mehrere Jahre als Werksleiter in Deutschland. Bereits seit seinem 16. Lebensjahr verwaltete er seine eigenen Mietimmobilien in Deutschland und verfügt dadurch über ein umfassendes Know-How. 2017 beschloss er nach Mallorca auszuwandern  und seiner Leidenschaft nachzugehen. So eignete er sich umfangreiches  Fachwissen in der Vermarktung von Luxusimmobilien an, welches er gut  mit seinen Marketing-Kenntnissen kombiniert. Seitdem pendelt er üblicherweise zwischen Deutschland und Spanien. Er spricht fließend Deutsch, Englisch und Spanisch.

IMG_6743.JPG
dirk_koechling.jpg

Dirk Köchling

Gründer & COO

 

Dirk ist zuständig für die Bauplanung und -Ausführung, die Gebäudetechnik und die Qualitätskontrolle. Für ihn stehen ein effizientes Zusammenspiel der Technik und eine nachhaltige Bauweise im Vordergrund. Nach seiner Ausbildung zum Elektromeister gründete er 1999 sein erstes Unternehmen in Münster. Seine Kompetenz im Bereich Hausinstallation wurde 2008 über die Landesgrenzen hinweg bekannt, sodass er auch erste Aufträge auf Mallorca realisierte. Durch die ergänzend hochwertige Ausbildung in Deutschland, vergab ihm das spanische Ministerium den Titel Técnico Superior. Hierdurch können Projekte in Spanien abgenommen werden und auch offizielle Gutachtertätigkeiten durchgeführt werden. 2012 gründete er dann die Tochterfirma INTEMS auf Mallorca. Dirk ist in Deutschland und auf Mallorca ideal vernetzt, was viele Vorteile bei der Materialbeschaffung bringt. Er spricht fließend Deutsch, Englisch und Spanisch.

Roadmap

Mai 2017

Der Startschuss

Die Projektgesellschaft mit Fokus auf Neubauprojekte und Sanierungen wird gegründet.

Dezember 2019

Verkauf des ersten Projekts

Das erste Sanierungsprojekt eines Luxuspenthouses in Palma wird fertiggestellt und verkauft.

Februar 2020

Ausweitung der Geschäfte

Es werden weitere Projekte in Cala Vinyes und in der Altstadt von Palma realisiert.

bottom of page